Chapter Jewels

Diamond Member: 75+ Years of Service

Leona Wright Farris


Pearl Members: 65+ Years of Service

Thelma Allen

Derien Fitzpatrick

Marion Kea

Doris Pryear

Golden Members: 50+ Years of Service

Jacqueline Bland Brown

Andria Hawkins

Dr. Patricia Lee

Hazel Malone

Delores Roulhac-Nance

Sharon Butler-McCray

Anita Rankin

Joyce F. Rowland

Lenda Smith

Marilyn White

Silver Members: 25+ Years of Service

Cathi Bentley

Dr. Tami Bolder

Aria Campbell

Dr. Cynthia Capers

Denise Caywood

Margo Coker

Venosha Craig

Dr. Flora N. Dees

Diana Wilson Dix

Malisheia Douglas

Wilma-Gloria Fenner

Dawn Stiggers-Ferguson

Dr. Bridgie A. Ford

Staci G. Freeman

Edith O. Golson

Felisha Gould

Bonita Green

Judith Harrison

Belinda J. Hinton, Esq.

LaWanna Holt

Dr. Peggy Honaker

Allison M. Isaiah

Katrina Jackson

Michele Y. Jackson

Yolanda Jackson

Cassandra Johnson

Gladys Johnson

Vera Johnson

Denise King

Dr. Alicia Lytle

Dana K. LaGarde

Mary F. McClain

Sandra McClain

Paula Merrell

Teresa Peake

Lula Pittman

Regina Purnell

Grace Richardson

Carletta Ray

Ruth Benson Scott

Angela Sellers

Vicky L. Shaw

Tracey Starks

Cathy Stephens

Mary Gary-Stephens

Milistine Tatum

Tonya Thomas

Cora Thornton

Angela Vauss

Donna Wesley

Judith Williams

Dawn Wilson

Kimberly Wilson

Privacy Policy | Site Map

This website is compatible with the most recent versions of Google Chrome,
Internet Explorer, Apple Safari and Mozilla Firefox.

Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc. is not responsible for the design nor content of these web pages. 

They are the sole property and responsibility of the Zeta Theta Omega Chapter who hosts and maintains this website. For content questions or feedback, contact the Webmaster.


Last Updated: January 8, 2021

Members Only!

Financial members of the Zeta Theta Omega Chapter can log-in here to view important member news and access chapter documents.