Chapter Leadership

Katrina Jackson President

Kimberly Huff Vice President

Vicky L. Shaw Secretary

Dr. Leah E. Shaw Treasurer

India Kaczmarek Financial Secretary

Brandi Davis Corresponding Secretary

Renee Le Grair Graduate Advisor

Belinda J. Hinton, Esq. Historian

Felisha Gould Public Relations Director

Louetta Daniels Chapter Hostess

Shannon Tyler Assistant Treasurer

Kimberly Wilson Sergeant at Arms

Rosalyn Lee Business Manager

Gwendolyn Gamblin Parliamentarian

Shannon Tyler Chaplain

Tonya Thomas Chaplain

Standing Committee Chairmen

Archives - Mary L. Wright

Audit - Shannon Tyler

Awards - Staci G. Freeman & Felisha Gould

Budget and Finance - Dr. Leah E. Shaw

Bylaws - Gwendolyn Gamblin

Conference Coordinator - Nakia Miller

Connection - Staci G. Freeman

Educational Advancement Foundation - Dr. Bridgie A. Ford

Founders' Day - Sheneeka Rodgers & Shayla Smith

Graduate Advisory Committee - Renee Le Grair

Hostess - Louetta Daniels

Leadership Development - TBA

Membership - Dana K. LaGarde & Kimberly Wilson 

Mentor/Mentee - Judith Harrison & Sandra McClain

Nominating - Dr. Sylvia Ruff

Program - Kimberly Huff

Protocol - Angela Dinkins

Public Relations - Felisha Gould

Rituals - Dr. Flora N. Dees

Scholarship - Natalie Barnett & Tracey Starks

Scrapbook - Staci G. Freeman

Sick and Shut In - TBA

Sisterly Relations - Brandi Davis, Angela Nixon & Sheneeka Rodgers
Sororal Communications - Brandi Davis

Standards - Dana K. LaGarde

Technology - Felisha Gould, Sheneeka Rodgers, & Shayla Smith

Ad Hoc Committee Chairmen

Evaluations - TBA

Risk Management - TBA

Strategic Planning - TBA

Webmaster - Brittany Boyd and Tayler Le Grair

Habitat for Humanity of Summit County/Women Build - TBA

The PEARL Experience - TBA

International Appointment

Belinda J. Hinton, Esq. (2020-2022)
Member, International Conference Planning Committee

Regional Appointments

Staci G. Freeman

Great Lakes Regional Standards Investigation Committee

Dr. Leah E. Shaw
Member, Great Lakes Technology Committee

Philanthropic Affiliate

The PEARL Foundation - Mary Lane Wright, President

Privacy Policy | Site Map

This website is compatible with the most recent versions of Google Chrome,
Internet Explorer, Apple Safari and Mozilla Firefox.

Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc. is not responsible for the design nor content of these web pages. 

They are the sole property and responsibility of the Zeta Theta Omega Chapter who hosts and maintains this website. For content questions or feedback, contact the Webmaster.


Last Updated: January 8, 2021

Members Only!

Financial members of the Zeta Theta Omega Chapter can log-in here to view important member news and access chapter documents.