Zeta Theta Omega Chapter is recognizing

members who were initiated at a
Historically Black College or University!


Members of Zeta Theta Omega who were initiated at and graduated from an HBCU are:

Edith Golson, Gamma Phi/Alcorn State University

​Felisha Cheatem Gould, Chi/Talladega College

Judith Harrison, Zeta/Wilberforce University

Andria Hawkins, Alpha Delta/ Morgan State University

Katrina Jackson, Gamma Tau/Bethune-Cookman College

Marion Kea, Alpha Beta/Fort Valley State University

Dr. Alicia Lytle, Mu Phi/Spelman College

Regina Purnell, Epsilon Pi/Mississippi Valley State University

Lenda Smith, Beta Xi/Central State University

Milistine Delaney Tatum, Epsilon Tau/Xavier University of Louisiana

Other HBCU graduates who later became members are:
Thelma Allen, West Virginia State

Cynthia Capers, Freedmen’s Hospital/Howard University

Angela Dinkins, Tougaloo College

Diana Dix, Lincoln University

Crystal Gary, Howard University

Dana Green, Bethune-Cookman College

Willie Belle Hamilton-Pearson, Tuskegee Institute

Peggy Honaker, Central State University

Dionna LaGarde Walling, Hampton University

Doris Pryear, Howard University

Carletta Ray, Tuskegee University

Leah Smith, Fisk University

Dayna Stewart, Spelman College

Cora Thornton, Albany University

Judith Williams, Bethune-Cookman College

Marylane Wright, Bennett College & Virginia State University

Privacy Policy | Site Map

This website is compatible with the most recent versions of Google Chrome,
Internet Explorer, Apple Safari and Mozilla Firefox.

Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc. is not responsible for the design nor content of these web pages. 

They are the sole property and responsibility of the Zeta Theta Omega Chapter who hosts and maintains this website. For content questions or feedback, contact the Webmaster.


Last Updated: January 8, 2021

Members Only!

Financial members of the Zeta Theta Omega Chapter can log-in here to view important member news and access chapter documents.